Getting Festive with Granola on New Day Cleveland

When New Day Cleveland asks you to do a spot on their daily show, you JUMP at it. Take a look with host Natalie Herbick visits with Pat to talk about holiday treats.

Santa will never go hungry when visiting Pat's house which left a plate of granola cookies and Hartzler Dairy milk by the fireplace.

 

Thanks to my friend Ann from Annie’s Signature Sweets for the screen capture from the live broadcast which aired on December 12, 2020.


Pat Bennett is the founder and President of Pat's Granola, a Cleveland based food company. Pat's Granola is sold online at www.patsgranola.com and is also available at several Northeast Ohio businesses including:

Troubadour Coffee Roasters www.troubadourcoffeeroasters.com

Sports and Spine Physical Therapy www.sportspine.com

Local Flavors Shoppe www.localflavors.net

Rittman Orchards and Farm Market www.rittmanorchards.com

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport www.clevelandairport.com

Locle Box www.loclebox.com

Market Wagon Northeast Ohio www.marketwagon.com

Made Cleveland www.madecleveland.com

Mister Brisket www.misterbrisket.com

Nature's Oasis Lakewood www.naturesoasis.com