Pat's Granola In the News: Women's History Month

Local businesses are the heart and soul of our communities. I'm so grateful to have been asked to participate in a video series of local northeast creators for Women's History Month which aired on WKYC/Channel 3-Cleveland. 

The visionary and architect of this initiative is Ash O'Connor, founder of Made ClevelandMade Cleveland is a brick and mortar shop located on Coventry Road in Cleveland, as well as an online e-community marketplace featuring a wide array of offerings from over 75 creators in Northeast Ohio.

It was fun to meet other creators and hear their stories. All are passionate about the products they make and sell at Made Cleveland. 

Pat Bennett is the founder and President of Pat's Granola, a Cleveland based food company. Pat's Granola is sold online at www.patsgranola.com and is also available at several Northeast Ohio businesses including:

Troubadour Coffee Roasters www.troubadourcoffeeroasters.com

Sports and Spine Physical Therapy www.sportspine.com

Local Flavors Shoppe www.localflavors.net

Rittman Orchards and Farm Market www.rittmanorchards.com

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport www.clevelandairport.com

Locle Box www.loclebox.com

Market Wagon Northeast Ohio www.marketwagon.com

Made Cleveland www.madecleveland.com

Mister Brisket www.misterbrisket.com

Nature's Oasis Lakewood www.naturesoasis.com

Happy Cows Group Share Happy Cows Group Share