Pat's Granola Reveal on LinkedIn

 

Thanks for the video shoutout, Jessica!

It's always a good day to receive an unsolicited testimonial!

Receiving a lovely testimonial like this is heartwarming. Grateful for every single person who's tried Pat's Granola and keeps coming back to buy it again, either online or at one of the awesome businesses in Northeast Ohio that stock it.

Pat Bennett is the founder and President of Pat's Granola, a Cleveland based food company. Pat's Granola is sold online at www.patsgranola.com and is also available at several Northeast Ohio businesses including:

Troubadour Coffee Roasters www.troubadourcoffeeroasters.com

Sports and Spine Physical Therapy www.sportspine.com

Local Flavors Shoppe www.localflavors.net

Rittman Orchards and Farm Market www.rittmanorchards.com

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport www.clevelandairport.com

Locle Box www.loclebox.com

Market Wagon Northeast Ohio www.marketwagon.com

Made Cleveland www.madecleveland.com

Mister Brisket www.misterbrisket.com

Nature's Oasis Lakewood www.naturesoasis.com

Happy Cows Group Share Happy Cows Group Share